IQAC (INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL)		
Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Mrs. Sonia Bhasin	Chairperson
2	Mr. Sandeep Bhalerao	Co-ordinator
3	Mrs. Nivarozin Rajkumar	Member
4	Mrs. Shalaka Mohare	Member
5	Mrs. Zainab Shaikh	Member
6	Miss. Leena Manuja	Member
7	Mr. Samadhan Ingle	Member
8	Mr. Suresh Ahuja	Member
9	Mrs. Sujata Khambayat	Member

Alumni Committee		
Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Nivarozin Rajkumar	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Shalaka R Mohare	Secretary
3	Miss. Leena Manuja	Joint-Secretary
4	Miss. Shilpa Prajapati	treasurer
5	Miss. Hufrish Mandviwala	Joint-Treasurer
6	Miss. Kiran Makhija	Member
7	Miss. Drishti Hinduja	Member

	Anti Ragging Cell		
Sr.No	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. Sonia Bhasin	Chairperson	
2	Mrs. Shalaka Mohare	Member	
3	Mr. Manoj Lassi	Media Member	
4	Mr. Rajendra Dethe	NGO Member	
5	Mr. Sandeep Bhalerao	Member	
6	Mrs. Nivarozin Rajkumar	Member	
7	Mr. Ravi Singh	Parent Member	
8	Mr. Satyaprakash Jaiswar	Parent Member	
9	Mrs. Silk Singh	Student Member	
	Mr. Nilesh Amrut	Student Member	
10	Ghadge		
11	Mr. Vishnu Tandale	Non Teaching staff Member	

Attendance Committee.		
Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Shalaka Mohare	Chairperson
2	Miss Leena Manuja	Member
3	Mr. Sunil Nambiar	Member
4	Mr. Samadhan Ingle	Member
5	Mrs. Zainab Shaikh	Member

	College Development Committee (CDC).		
Sr.No	Name	Designation	
1	Mrs. Vidhi Karia	Chairperson	
2	Mr. Jawahar Vasyani	Member- Secretary	
3	Dr. Sonia Bhasin	Member	
	Mrs. Nivarozin		
4	Rajkumar	Member	
5	Mr.Omie Kalani	Special -Invitee	
6	Mr. Gopinath Patil	Member- Educationist	
7	Mr. Ishwar Kanchi	Member- Industry- Alumni	
8	Mrs. Ritu Thakur	Member –Research	
9	Mrs. KrishnanTharayil	Member-Nominated Alumni	
10	Mr. Rajendra Dethe	Member –Social Service-Alumni	
11	Mr. Samadhan Ingle	Member Rep. of Teaching staff	
12	Mrs. Zainab Shaikh	Member Rep. of Teaching staff	
13	Miss Leena Manuja	Member Rep. of Teaching staff	
14	Mr. Vishnu Tandale	Member Rep. of Non-Teaching staff	
15	Mr. Sandeep Bhalerao	IQAC Co-coordinator	

Cultural and Gymkhana Committee.		
Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Nivarozin Rajkumar	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Shalaka Mohare	Member
3	Mrs. Zainab Shaikh	Member
4	Mr. Sandeep Bhalerao	Member
5	Miss Leena Manuja	Member

Discipline Committee.		
Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Ramesh Kedar	Chairperson
2	Mr. Sunil Nambiar	Member
3	Mr. Jawahar Vasyani	Member
4	Mrs. Nivarozin Rajkumar	Member
5	Mrs. Shalaka Mohare	Member

Examination Committee.			
Sr.No	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. Mrs. Sonia Bhasin	Chairperson	
2	Mr. Sandeep Bhalerao	Member	
3	Mrs. Nivarozin Rajkumar	Member	
4	Mrs. Shalaka Mohare	Member	
5	Mr. Suresh Ahuja	Member	

Grievance and Redressal Cell		
Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Mrs. Sonia Bhasin	Chairperson
2	Mr. Sandeep Bhalerao	Member
3	Mrs. Nivarozin Rajkumar	Member
4	Mrs. Shalaka Mohare	Member
5	Mrs. Zainab Shaikh	Member
6	Miss. Leena Manuja	Member
7	Mr. Samadhan Ingle	Member
8	Mr. Ajinkya Pawar	Student Member
9	Mrs. Sahil Devadiga	Student Member

	Internal Compliance Committee (ICC)		
Sr.No	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. Mrs. Sonia Bhasin	Chairperson	
2	Mr.Jawahar Vasyani	Member	
3	Mr. Sandeep Bhalerao	Member	
4	Mrs. Nivarozin Rajkumar	Member	
5	Mrs. Shalaka Mohare	Member	
6	Mr. Jack Jose	Student Member	
7	Mr. Ravikant Jaiswar	Student Member	
8	Mrs. Neeta Soans	Student Member	
9	Mr. Rajendra Dethe	Non-Government Organization Member	

Practice Teaching Committee		
Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Mrs. Sonia Bhasin	Chairperson
2	Mr. Sandeep Bhalerao	Member
3	Mrs. Nivarozin Rajkumar	Member
4	Mrs. Shalaka Mohare	Member
5	Mr. Samadhan Ingle	Member
6	Mrs. Zainab Shaikh	Member
7	Miss Leena Manuja	Member
8	Mrs. Ritu Tiwari	Member
9	Mrs. Anu Verma	Member

	Placement Cell.		
Sr.No	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. Mrs. Sonia Bhasin	Chairperson	
2	Mr. Jawahar Vasyani	Member	
3	Mr. Sandeep Bhalerao	Member	
4	Mrs. Nivarozin Rajkumar	Member	
5	Mrs. Shalaka Mohare	Member	
6	Mr. Ajay Dedhia	Member	
7	Mr. Ishwar Kanchi	Member	
8	Mr. Mehta	Member	
9	Mrs. Mona Pahelani	Member	

SC/ST Committee.			
Sr.No	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Sandeep K Bhalerao	Chairperson	
2	Mr. Ramesh Kedar	Member	
3	Mr. Samadhan Ingle	Member	
4	Miss. Amina Girach	Student-Member	
5	Mr.Sunil Yadav	Student-Member	

Academic Monitoring Committee			
Sr.No	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. Mrs. Sonia Bhasin	Chairperson	
2	Mrs. Nivarozin Rajkumar	Member	
3	Mrs. Shalaka Mohare	Member	
4	Mr. Sandeep Bhalerao	Member	
5	Mr. Samadhan Ingle	Member	
6	Mrs. Zainab Shaikh	Member	
7	Mrs. Anu Verma	Member	